August Two Thousand and Seventeen

Track listing:

  1. "Rock Climbing" by the Very Nice Interesting Singer Man
  2. "Two Thousand and Seventeen" by Four Tet
  3. "Dreams Never End" by New Order
  4. "Birthday" by the Sugarcubes
  5. "Crutch" by Pinback
  6. "Dry" by PJ Harvey
  7. "All We Ever Wanted Was Everything" by Bauhaus
  8. "Tripoli" by Pinback
  9. "Pray for Newtown" by Sun Kil Moon
  10. "Shine a Light" by Shabazz Palaces
  11. "All the Things" by Emily Yacina
  12. "The Workers Are on Strike" by Karen Gwyer
  13. "Miss World" by Hole
  14. "Ice Age" by Joy Division
  15. "Non-Threatening" by the Ladies
  16. "She Will Only Bring You Happiness" by Mclusky
  17. "Quarterlife" by Jill Zimmerman
  18. "Unforgiving" by Citizen Scientist
  19. "Ima Dog" by DJ Nate
  20. "Naomi's Making Cookies" by Zorznijor

MixNora Nygard