A Brighter Future Underground


This was our high school band. These songs were written primarily between 2008 and 2010. The album was recorded in 2011. Soon after tracking concluded, we all went away to school in various parts of the country. Due to this separation and other factors, official mixing on the album did not begin until 2015. We'd like to share it with you now in its completion.

The Juniper Drive is: 
Blake Burbach - Guitar
Robert Kramer - Guitar, Vocals
Evan Morgenson - Bass, Vocals
Graham Thomas - Drums, percussion